Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Customer Reviews - Global Syn-Turf, Inc.
based on 703 customer reviews

2020-11-24T19:48:25+00:00

There are a lot of turf suppliers nowadays that excel in one way or another, whether it's pricing, selection, customer service, etc. GST is a great balance of all of those things and on top of that, they have the largest selection by far. We are a relatively big landscaping company and so we get 10+ jobs a day for turf. We needed a supplier that could keep up with our customer's demands so that we could remain consistent ourselves as well.

Ventura California
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-24T01:10:44+00:00

  

I want to talk to Global Syn Turf and their local distributor in our area for doing a great job installing the artificial turf before our child's three-year-old birthday party. I found Global Syn Turf online and called them and asked them about their artificial turf. Immediately told me they were an artificial turf manufacturer and they did not tell direct to the public nor did they do installations. They did tell me however they could refer me to artificial turf dealer distributors in our area. They referred us to three dealer distributors in our area and we got installation bids from all three. We ended up going with Sam and his crew and they did a great job and were very professional and got the job done in time before a child's party. I would recommend this company to anyone who ever wanted a referral for artificial turf and installation. Global Syn Turf selection of artificial grass is the biggest I have ever seen in the most realistic to real grass. Once again, I want to thank Global Syn Turf and Sam the installer for doing a great job and leaving my house in great condition before our child's party. 

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-23T18:39:34+00:00

GST's turf is super easy to install and the ordering process is simple. All the different grasses seem to have the same installation process and none of them are difficult to install. We are relatively new to the turf market but one thing we can definitely appreciate is the big selection that GST offers. It's always good to have more vs less to choose from.

Simi Valley California - See all reviews
4 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-22T20:41:28+00:00

 I want to thank Global Syn-Turf or helping me with a very large project in my backyard. I got their name and phone number from a neighbor of mine who used a Global Syn-Turf distributor in my area. The distributor sent out a sales representative who came and measured my yard and gave me a quote right on the spot. The sales person was named Sam and he was very insightful as to how to design and install my yard. I ended up purchasing the S blade 90 from Sam and his company. They installed my turf about one week later. The installation crew of Fred and his team worked very very hard to get the job done in time before my party that weekend. And further research after receiving my warranty from the manufacturer Global Syn-Turf they are one of the largest manufacturers in the world. They are very Innovative and the design of their artificial turf products. with your purchase and installation, you receive a manufacturer's warranty and the distributor offers a one-year labor warranty. The manufacturers product warranty is a 15-year warranty against any and all defects. it makes me feel better to know that I have the warranty from the manufacturer and not a reseller. I want to thank Global Syn-Turf and there distributor here in my area for taking such great care of me. I would prefer this company to anyone who wanted a referral as I received their information from a referral as well.

Tucson Arizona - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-22T04:59:16+00:00

Why does artificial turf need to be so difficult.  I want to work with a company that is secure, knows what they are talking about and is professional and responsive.  Well I found the right company and they are named Global Syn Turf.  This company has done everything they said the would do and more.  We call them and they mentioned they are one of the largest manufacturers in the world and the largest distributor in the United States with what is soon to be their 11 distribution centers in the country.  With their new distribution center coming in Chicago, Ill it makes 11 distribution centers  nationwide.  3 times many as the closes competitor.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for their help in selling us turf through our local distributor

Phoenix Arizona - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-21T04:55:04+00:00

I had artificial turf installed in my yard last week.  The turf we chose was the SuperNatural 80 from Global Syn Turf.  I have to say the sample we saw was the most beautiful piece of turf we saw compared to the many different samples we had.  The SuperNatural 80 installed is a different story as it is even more beautiful.  This turf is a 6-color artificial turf with 5 different types of blades.  Apparently, it is the first of its kind on the market today.  I had my family, friends and neighbors come over to look at it and they could not believe it either.  It is so natural looking you can’t tell it is fake.  Even when you reach down to touch the grass you still think it is real.  This artificial turf is 2 inches tall and has a total weight of 111 oz. per sq. yard.  The turf blades a re a combination of Lime Green, Field Green, Light Brown and Emerald Green.  The curly thatch is Polyethylene Monofilament and Polypropylene curled thatch.  The manufacturer, Global Syn Turf, exceeded all the expectations for artificial turf when they created this master piece.  Now all my friends and neighbors have called Global Syn Turf to be referred to a distributor near them.  The installer we had was the best.  They worked so hard and did such a great job at such a resalable price.  I want to thank everyone from the manufacturer’s designers, to the Global Syn Turf staff, the local GST distributor and the installer for their work.  

Austin Texas - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-20T18:38:36+00:00

GST has the most experienced sales reps out of any turf supplier out there. They know the turf game inside out and I love how communicative they are. I reached out to GST and one of their reps gave me a call shortly after. We discussed different turf options, infills, installation, etc. The amount of knowledge that Dave had was very impressive and it made the entire beginning process so much easier. Definitely looking forward to being a GST partner!

Orlando Florida - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-20T04:54:54+00:00

Global Syn Turf has the largest and greatest Dealer Distributor Installer network in the country.  I live in St. Louis, MO and there aren’t a lot of artificial turf installers in my area.  I found Global Syn Turf online and called them and they answered the phone on the first call.  They told me they are the largest manufacturer and distributor of artificial turf in the country with over 10 warehouses nationally.  They told me they sold turf only through their dealer network.  They gave me a list of dealers in my area.  They told me they could sell me turf and offer installation services if I needed.  I called all three companies and received bids from all three at no charge.  I really liked all three companies and felt like they all knew what they were doing.  We ended up buying the All Natural 75 turf from the company that had the lowest turf and installation price.  Franco and his crew really took care of me on the install.  They brought the artificial turf and the other supplies and installed the job in just three days.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf and Franco and the St. Louis turf dealers for making this a smooth and reasonably priced experience.

St. Louis Missouri - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-19T19:16:48+00:00

The Poway location is so close to my headquarters that we can stop in and get our order all within an hour. Super conveniently located and the processing speeds are lightning fast. Usually if I want to order turf, I have to wait for it to ship and pay shipping, which is an absolute nightmare sometimes when the customer wants their job to be done asap. Truly blessed to have discovered GST.

Escondido California - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-19T04:26:27+00:00

Global Syn Turf is a legitimate artificial turf manufacturer that cares about their customers and their products.  I had to deal with them on a product warranty claim and they were very responsive and professional.  The returned my call within one hour asking if they could come out and look at the turf installation.  They sent someone out within two days and wrote up a report.  They sent me a response the very next day telling me they were sending me a replacement piece of turf and that I could keep the turf that was already installed.   Even though labor is not included in the product warranty I gave the old turf to my turf installer.  This is the kind of service you would want from a manufacturer of any product.  Usually when you reach out to a manufacturer about a defect it takes for every for them to get back to you and even when they do get back to you.  Global Syn Turf made this process so easy.  They were so responsive, so professional and was truly concerned about how I felt.  They made the process seamless and stress free.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for all they have done and let everyone know my new artificial turf looks amazing and would recommend it to anyone.  

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-18T19:11:26+00:00
What's not to love? The turf is high quality, the processing team and reps are great, and their customer service is top notch! We frequently purchase large quantities of both turf and turf accessories from GST with very little issues. Even when issues arise, the customer service is there and anything can be resolved in one phone call or email. Any job, any day, I can always rely on GST to have any turf or infill/nails in stock so I can get the job done asap.
Hoover Alabama - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-18T04:31:26+00:00

I received a piece of turf from a landscape supply store here in Texas that I really liked.  The dealer was very nice and informative.  They had an installer come to my house to give me a free estimate to show how much it would cost to install the artificial turf.  I asked who the manufacturer of the artificial turf was and they told me it was Global Syn Turf.  I called them to find out more about where the turf was made, what it was made from and what the Manufacturer's warranty looked like.  The sent me a copy of the warranty.  The warranty seemed reasonable and I was glad to know it was coming from the manufacturer.  If there is a problem with the artificial turf I am glad I know I can go directly to the manufacturer.  I ended up having the artificial turf installed by the dealer here in San Antonio.  The artificial turf looks amazing and I think Sam and his install team is one of the best I have ever seen.  I want to thank Sam and his team for taking great care of me and doing a great job in my yard.  They did some great design work and did a few things to save me money.  If anyone wants a darn good installer and a darn good guy you should call Global Syn Turf to get the name and the number from their distributor in San Antonio.  

San Antonio Texas - See all reviews
8 customers found this helpful  
Comment

  • Showing 1 - 12 of 703
    • Last
    • next page

      Find Artificial Grass in Your City

      Wichita Enchanted Hills Bismarck Missoula Nampa Nashua Kansas City Lexington-Fayette Grand Rapids Jacksonville Montgomery Nashville Fort Smith Las Vegas Anchorage Warwick North Charleston Denver Raleigh Baton Rouge Virginia Beach Dover Concord Sioux Falls New Orleans Philadelphia Cleveland Mobile Davenport Meridian

      Global Syn-Turf, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and wholesaler of high-quality artificial grass in the United States and Canada. The company offers an extensive selection of products for commercial and residential landscapes, playgrounds, sports athletic fields, municipalities, golf putting greens and pet areas. Global Syn-Turf, Inc. provides innovative, environmentally friendly synthetic turf systems which require little maintenance, no water, pesticides, or fertilizers through multiple company-owned distribution centers across the United States. The state-of-the-art artificial grass offers realism, drainage, performance, safety, and durability. Global Syn-Turf is the exclusive artificial grass partner of San Francisco 49ers.

      error message

      Thank you for your question.