Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Customer Reviews - Global Syn-Turf, Inc.
based on 868 customer reviews

2021-03-07T17:48:39+00:00

 I've been wanting a putting green that has pure white sand bunkers installed in my putting green. I'm not talking about real grass I'm talking about artificial turf. I've seen a lot of advertising and a lot of pictures on lines of these beautiful backyards with artificial turf putting greens in the backyard what's sand traps and water features and I thought I really need to have something like that. so I found globalsynturf online and saw a lot of pictures of putting greens that I thought would look great in my backyard. I called globalsynturf and they had a sales representative call me within about 30 minutes of my initial call. He asked where I lived and what I was looking for and I told him I was looking for a high-end artificial turf putting green in my backyard. He said the globalsynturf does not sell direct nor do they do installations but could refer me to a high-end installer in my area. So he referred me a guy named Tom who was The Specialist and putting greens in my area. I called Tom up he came over drew up a design and gave me an idea of what the cost would be. I thought about it for about 1 to 2 weeks and had Tom come back over because I wanted to make a couple of changes. He redrew the design and change the whole location and the whole count and added an extra sand bunker. That day I ended up giving him the deposit for the artificial turf putting green to be installed in my backyard. The turf has been installed in my backyard for two months now and it is gorgeous and I play on it every day. I couldn't believe how much time I spend out there on that putting green. It makes my backyard look nicer it adds value to the home and I got a tax write-off and it will pay for itself and about five and a half years. You have some extra money laying around and you like Golf and you would like to improve your backyard I recommend you call Global Syn Turf today 

Houston Texas - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-07T00:38:28+00:00
I really can't believe how great the local dealer and representation was here in my hometown for globalsynturf. I couldn't find anyone in my town that did artificial grass until I found globalsynturf online. When I reach them ask them if they were in my area as their website did describe and they said they do not sell the red for dual installation however they had a dealer distributor installer in my area. They gave me the number I called them right away they picked up on the first ring. They were a local brick-and-mortar landscape supply store here in town with a great reputation. I went in there and got some free samples and spoke with the counter staff about installing artificial grass in my backyard. They referred me to a local contractor that came out and gave me a bid for artificial grass. Local contractor with also well-known had is contractors license and liability insurance. I got a lot of great information and ideas from the contractor on how to redesign my yard and save money and doing so. I finally had the artificial turf install down for about four months and I could not be any happier. The artificial turf was great and I don't have to water it and I don't have to mow it and I will recoup my investment in less than 4 years every day after that I will make money and save money from having installed artificial further my yard. I recommend everybody Global syn Turf, check out their website local dealer in your area. 
Oklahoma City Oklahoma - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-05T23:30:18+00:00

 I want to thank the installer then installed my artificial grass in my backyard and my side yard. I had been looking for artificial turf for quite some time but just wasn't ready to pull the trigger. I had a neighbor of mine that had artificial turf installed and I asked them who did the job for them and they told me globalsynturf. So I called globalsynturf and they told me they did not do the installation but sold the turf through a dealer installer that was close to me. So ask for the name and number I called them up and a lady named Susan came out to my house. She was very professional, right on time and gave me some amazing ideas on installing Turf in my backyard. Some of the ideas she gave me were to save me money because I was on somewhat of a budget to get this job done. I ended up choosing the S blade 90 artificial turf and I had the turf installed just about three weeks ago. I want to thank Susan so much for her professionalism and her hardworking installers for making this come to fruition within my budget. I also want to thank Global Syn Turf for making such wonderful artificial turf products and everyone please have a great day. 

Albuquerque New Mexico - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-05T18:20:30+00:00

We use GST grass on and off for our customer projects depending on what they order. Sometimes when we order multiple small cuts, the dyelots don't match but other than that the grass is perfect any other time. It might be a little unreasonable to expect matching dyelots on all the small cuts, but if you guys can get that nailed down then I would upgrade to 5 stars easily.

Hayward California - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-05T04:45:33+00:00
I am a beat writer for the internet interviewing and reviewing different websites in different Industries. I found globalsynturf when I was researching artificial turf and was fairly impressed with your website. the amount of information and education on this website was more than most that I had found when I researched artificial turf companies. They are one of the only companies to show many different pictures of their artificial turf to use but they also show the specification sheets and all the testing did they did on over 40 different skews. The website also had some very Interactive applications for calculating the cost of installing artificial grass as well as the break-even point of recouping your investment when getting an artificial turf yard. I really like how this website was very user-friendly and everything was available right at your fingertips. They have over 11 different locations nationwide which is one of the main reasons they stood out as one of the larger artificial turf companies I can find. I was so curious I had some artificial turf samples sent to my house for for me to review. I couldn't believe how natural and real artificial turf has become today. Global Syn Turf to me seems like one of the more advanced artificial turf companies on the market today. I guess what I'm saying is if I were to have artificial turf installed I would choose this company based on my research. 
Baton Rouge Louisiana - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-04T19:26:54+00:00

GST has a huge selection of grass products to choose from. They have a grass for basically any job, whether it's kids, pets, lawns, etc. The permeability on the pet turf is especially great. Lots of drainage holes at the bottom allow for easy cleaning after the pets do their business on it. A lot of my clients can't get enough of the pet turf for this reason. It's hard to switch to other suppliers when GST offers every type of grass on the market. Not only that, but the quality of the grass doesn't fall off either.

Atlanta Georgia - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-03T21:27:17+00:00
I am an animal dog foster parent and I have eight dogs at my house. I'm constantly getting new dog and finding homes for my current fostered dogs. So you can only imagine what my backyard looks like. do urine stains kill my grass all over the yard and with the dogs running around I literally have no grass left. When the dogs are done for the day and come in my house they do nothing but tracking dirt and mud and I am over it. I need you to find a new solution for landscaping my backyard that would allow me 2 not have the dirt dust and mud in my house. At a local dog kennel that I work with they have artificial turf and they swear by it. I got the phone number to the artificial turf company they used for their dog kennel and gave them a call. The company's name was Global Syn Turf and when I called them they told me they actually don't do the installation or cell direct to the public and would refer me to someone local to my area. Well as it turns out it was the same company that did the installation for the dog kennel and was very familiar with what my needs were. They recommended the pat Turf as it has three times the drainage that regular artificial turf has at a hundred and twenty in an hour. I've had the artificial turf installed in my backyard now for just over three months and I cannot tell you how happy I am. The dogs love it even if it's wet or raining outside it doesn't turn into mud and when the dogs come in for the night they are clean. I want to thank whoever invented artificial turf for pets for what they've done because they've made my life so much better now. Thank you goal Pro Syn Turf and the local installer in my area for taking great care of me. 
Phoenix Arizona - See all reviews
4 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-03T17:49:09+00:00

Big thanks to Dave for helping us get an account setup with GST. After submitting our free quote, he called us within 20 minutes and we got everything setup and ready to go within an hour. He was super friendly and introduced us to a lot of different types of turf and even got us multiple samples of each. Very helpful in the decision making and it helped us reach a buying decision with full information and no stress.

Miami Florida - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-03T00:29:24+00:00

 I am writing this review to thank whoever sends her for helping my company expand our business. We are a Global Syn Turf dealer here in Texas list and since we met Global Syn Turf are artificial turf sales have quadrupled. First and foremost Global Syn Turf manufacturers some of the highest quality products with the widest selection of artificial turf shoes on the market today. They also stand one hundred percent behind the quality of their Turf with an unprecedented 15-year manufacturer's warranty on their artificial turf. What will Center provides us all of the samples, displays and support that we meet will run our business. When we need to get training they are always there to help us and our customer. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and they're very experienced and professional staff for helping us get to where we are today. 

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-02T18:29:21+00:00

In my area, there are multiple turf suppliers to choose from. GST has good grass, but the issue is that they don't have a local branch in New Jersey so I have to pay for shipping with every order. I'm not sure if it's worth it for us to do so when I can just pick up at a local vendor. The difference in grass quality might be worth it, but in times like these, we need to make sure we are spending our money efficiently to stay in business. Like the products and service, but not the shipping costs.

Jersey City New Jersey - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-02T01:07:33+00:00

 Global Syn Turf has one of the largest selections of artificial grass I have ever seen. I called them and asked them to send me some samples and they referred me to their dealer here in my local area. Actually drove over to their retail location and pick up samples of every single artificial turf dad Global Syn Turf manufacturer. I wanted to really make sure that I was making the right choice for the turf that I was going to install a my backyard. They make most of their Turf with a brown and green fat in the bottom of it in the turf, height ranges from 1 inch up to 2 in tall. So you really have to decide what type of artificial turf you want as far as dark or light or short or tall or thin or thick. There are so many choices to choose from you really have to spend a little time with the turf samples before you make a decision. I laid my samples out in the backyard for literally 2 weeks and I looked at them three times a day for two weeks. I work on a process of elimination by removing the turf samples that I knew I did not want. I finally ended up with three term for my final selection and believe me the decision was not easy. I ended up going with the supernatural 80 for several reasons. First is it is the only Turf they made that has six different colors in four different yarn types. This makes for the grass to have a very complex look in a very realistic look at that. I want to thank Global Syn Turf in the local dealer here in my town for being patient with me as I made my way through the decision process. 

Fort Worth Texas - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-03-01T18:14:35+00:00

Global Syn Turf is the biggest artificial grass supplier in the US. At this point I think everyone knows that for any big projects, they are the go to supplier. The selection is more than enough to satisfy any customer or project as well. When it comes to choosing a grass supplier, nothing is more important than a big inventory and a big selection to choose from. Luckily GST has both and we don't ever have to worry about these things.

Stockton California - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

  • Showing 1 - 12 of 868
    • Last
    • next page

      Find Artificial Grass in Your City

      Columbus Juneau South Burlington West Gulfport Wichita Sioux Falls Hilo Nashville New South Memphis Davenport Des Moines New Haven Billings Pearl City Overland Park San Diego Virginia Beach Grand Forks Charleston Bellevue Los Angeles Great Falls Providence Bismarck Eugene Cedar Rapids Colorado Springs Portland Casper Jackson

      Global Syn-Turf, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and wholesaler of high-quality artificial grass in the United States and Canada. The company offers an extensive selection of products for commercial and residential landscapes, playgrounds, sports athletic fields, municipalities, golf putting greens and pet areas. Global Syn-Turf, Inc. provides innovative, environmentally friendly synthetic turf systems which require little maintenance, no water, pesticides, or fertilizers through multiple company-owned distribution centers across the United States. The state-of-the-art artificial grass offers realism, drainage, performance, safety, and durability. Global Syn-Turf is the exclusive artificial grass partner of San Francisco 49ers.

      error message

      Thank you for your question.